Our Staff

Executive Staff


Nick Wren, PharmD



Mike Cox, M.Ed, LPCC-S

Chief Operating Officer

Andrea Snapp 2024

Andrea Snapp, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Cassie Music, MSN, APRN

Cassie Music, MSN, APRN

Vice President of Clinical Operations

Al Crout

Al Crout, DMin

Vice President of Philanthropy

Mike Thompson

Michael Thompson

Vice President of Operations

Brian Privett

Brian Privett, JD

Vice President of Public Affairs

Kathy F

Kathy Friedewold

Vice President of Finance

Lucy Koehl, CPC, CPPM

Lucy Koehl, CPC, CPPM

Vice President of Revenue Cycle


Jason Mullins

Vice President of Program Operations


Kassidy Wren, RDN, LD

Executive Assistance

Jennifer Hamilton Director

Jennifer Hamilton

Vice President of Human Resources & Compliance


Ralph A

Ralph Alvarado, M.D.

Medical Director

Ed E

Ed Early

Director of Workforce Development

Albert C

Dr. Albert Crout, DMin

Director of Education and Grants Administration

Keeley V

Keeley Voor

Director of Data Analytics

Maggie J

Maggie Jones

Admissions Director

Djuana R

Djuana Reed

Marketing Director

profile photo placeholder

Ashley Lopez

Community Engagement Director

Leslie C

Leslie Chrisman

Clinical Director

profile photo placeholder

Jason Watts

IT Director

Ted M

Ted McCoart

Public Relations Director

profile photo placeholder

Jason Durham

Maintenance & Renovation Director

profile photo placeholder

Taylor Tolle

Director of Revenue Cycle

Michelle M

Michelle Maupin

Director of Clinical Operations

profile photo placeholder

Tiffany Dobbs

Assistant Clinical Director


Leandra H

Leandra Hazelwood

Admissions Coordinator, Women


Wendy R

Wendy Rogers

Purchasing Manager

Amanda P

Amanda Pollett

Revenue Cycle Manager

Kris H

Kris Hutchins

Aftercare Manager

Eric W

Eric Williams

IT Manager

profile photo placeholder

Rhonda Hagan

Kitchen Manager

Jay W

Jay Wathen

Campus Administrator

Nick R

Nick Rhodus

Program Administrator

Alicia M

Alicia McGee

Outpatient Program Administrator

Jonathan M

Jonathan Murphy

Client Financial Supervisor

profile photo placeholder

Jason Gabhart

Adult Peer Support Specialist Supervisor

Support Staff

Lee L

Lee Lynn

Success Coach

profile photo placeholder

Sara Wells

Education coordinator


Keith C

Pastor Keith Creech


Lynn H

Lynn Harmon


Carl R

Pastor Carl Roth


profile photo placeholder

Jill Goycochea

Women's Chaplain


Ronnie P

Ronnie Ping


daryl carlson

Daryl Carlson, CFP, ChFC

Vice Chairman & Treasurer

emily bottoms

Emily Bottoms, JD


James Hunn

James Hunn, MSCJ

Board Member

Jim Eadens

Jim Eadens

Board Member

Jennifer Lay

Jennifer Lay

Board Member

Jordan Dongell

Jordan Dongell, JD

Board Member

Mario Campos

Mario Campos

Board Member

Nancy Blackford

Nancy Blackford

Board Member

Ready to Get Help? Contact Us Today